While the one trophy that he most covets continues to elude him, Bruins President Cam Neely keeps acquiring awards even in retirement.

Neely, still in search of his first Stanley Cup, was announced today as one of four recipients of the 2010 Lester Patrick Trophy for outstanding service to hockey in the U.S.

The NHL will present the award to Neely, as well as AHL commissioner David Andrews, Boston College coach Jerry York and Boston University coach Jack Parker, in late October.