Congratulations go out to the Vancouver Canucks.

They weren’t able to pull together and win the ultimate trophy in team sports, but tonight they took home a bunch of individual awards at the NHL Awards show in Las Vegas.

The Canucks, of course, lost the Stanley Cup Final in seven games to the Bruins. But tonight, center Ryan Kesler (Selke Trophy), general manager Mike Gillis (GM of the Year), goaltenders Robert Luongo and Cory Schneider (Jennings Trophy) and forward Daniel Sedin (Art Ross & Ted Lindsay Trophy) left The Palms casino with hardware one week after they left Rogers Arena emptyhanded.

Luongo, however, did not beat out Boston goaltender Tim Thomas for the Vezina, nor did Daniel Sedin top Corey Perry of Anaheim for the Hart or coach Alain Vigneault get more votes than winner Dan Bylsma of Pittsburgh for the Jack Adams.